All events

Category:

Reset search Hide Advanced Search

Type:

Admission:

Keywords :

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Thursday, March 05, 2015

  • Mozart, Marwood et Labadie

    Mozart, Marwood et Labadie

    March 5, 2015

    Type: Music

    A Les Violons du Roy favorite and among the most distinguished violinists on the international scene today makes his début with Bernard Labadie in the concertos of Mozart. Bernard Labadie, conduct...

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Monday, April 06, 2015

  • Brit Floyd

    Brit Floyd

    April 6, 2015

    Type: Music

    A spectacular new live production featuring music from all fourteen Pink Floyd studio albums plus a dazzling new light and laser show....

Thursday, April 09, 2015

  • Didon et Énée

    Didon et Énée

    April 9, 2015

    Type: Music

    A monument of Baroque opera with performances in Quebec City, Montreal, and New York and featuring an all-star cast including Dorothea Röschmann, Hélène Guilmette, and Henk Neven in his North America...

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Friday, May 08, 2015

N.D. ADVERTISING
ADVERTISING
ADVERTISING

See Also