Credit: Parcs Canada
Let yourself be dazzled by this inspiring urban site located on the banks of St. Charles River. Walk in the footsteps of the explorer Jacques Cartier who wintered there in 1535-1536 and of Father Jean de Brébeuf who settled in 1925 the first Jesuit establishment in Canada. Enjoy a picnic on the grass, a biking ride, a walk or a run in the hiking trails along the river. During summertime, feel the rhythms of the vibrant events for the whole family.
Hours: June 22 to September 2, 2019. Open from April to November pour groups, upon reservation.
Minimum duration of a visit: 1 h
Schedule and rates are subject to change without notice. Visit their website or contact them for up-to-date information.
175, rue de l'Espinay
Borough of La Cité - Limoilou / Downtown
|Ability to host groups|
|Companies offering Youth Activities : For groups|
|Companies offering Youth Activities : For individuals|
Bus Parking: Free Outdoor on Site, Outdoor on site for a fee, Parking: Free Outdoor on Site, Outdoor on site for a fee, Bike Parking: Free Outdoor on Site