All events

Category:

Reset search Hide Advanced Search

Type:

Admission:

Keywords :

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

  • David Russell

    David Russell

    February 10, 2015

    Type: Music

    Classical guitarist David Russell is world renowned for his superb musicianship and inspired artistry, having earned the highest praise from audiences and critics alike....

Thursday, February 12, 2015

  • Bach au 21e siècle

    Bach au 21e siècle

    February 12, 2015

    Type: Music

    The worlds of Johann Sebastian Bach and Arvo Pärt come together, providing a rare opportunity for the musicians to combine interiority and virtuosity in a single concert. Mathieu Lussier, conducto...

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

  • Angélique Kidjo

    Angélique Kidjo

    February 20, 2015

    Type: Music

    On Eve, her highly anticipated Savoy Records debut named for her own mother as well as the mythical “mother of all living,” the Benin born, Grammy Award winning singer/songwriter builds on this evere...

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Thursday, March 05, 2015

  • Mozart, Marwood et Labadie

    Mozart, Marwood et Labadie

    March 5, 2015

    Type: Music

    A Les Violons du Roy favorite and among the most distinguished violinists on the international scene today makes his début with Bernard Labadie in the concertos of Mozart. Bernard Labadie, conduct...

Thursday, March 12, 2015

  • Alan Parsons Live Project

    Alan Parsons Live Project

    March 12, 2015

    Type: Music

    Performing his Greatest Hits including 'Sirius,' 'Eye In The Sky,' 'Time,' 'Damned If I Do,' 'Don't Answer Me,' 'I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You,' 'Games People Play,' 'Dr. Tarr & Professor Fether' an...

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Saturday, April 04, 2015

N.D. ADVERTISING
N.D. ADVERTISING
ADVERTISING

See Also