All Events

Category:

Reset Search Hide Advanced Search

Type:

Admission:

Keywords :

Thursday, January 26, 2017

  • Signé Maurice Steger

    Signé Maurice Steger

    January 26, 2017

    Type: Music

    The flamboyant Maurice Steger leads Les Violons du Roy as they explore the classical period for the first time together. He reveals the full scope of his virtuosity in a remarkable recorder concerto ...

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017

Monday, February 27, 2017

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    February 27, 2017

    Type: Music

    For the first time in Quebec city, the Multi platinum-selling and Grammy Award® winning rock band, Maroon 5, will be performing at Videotron Centre Saturday September 24th 2016 with special guests To...

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

  • Betty Bonifassi

    Betty Bonifassi

    April 7, 2017

    Type: Music

    Renowned for the warm, powerful voice identified as the heart of Les Triplettes de Belleville, Dj Champion and Beast, Betty Bonifassi returns solo to present her incredibly lively, swinging first epo...

Monday, May 1, 2017

  •  The Glenn Miller Orchestra

    The Glenn Miller Orchestra

    May 1, 2017

    Type: Music

    The World Famous, Glenn Miller Orchestra, is the most popular and sought after big band in the world today for both concert and swing dance engagements. With its unique jazz sound, the Glenn Miller O...

Thursday, July 6, 2017

ADVERTISING
ADVERTISING
ADVERTISING

See Also